External Doctoral Candidates

Christian Stoll, M.Sc.

eMail: christian.stoll@tum.de


Fridolin Pflugmann, M.Sc.

eMail: fridolin.pflugmann@tum.de


Christoph Heilmann, M.Sc.

eMail: christoph.heilmann@tum.de


Verena Limbrunner, M.Sc.

eMail: verena.limbrunner@tum.de


Lambert Neumayr, M.Sc., MIB

eMail: lambert.neumayr@tum.de


Dipl.-Kfm. Helmut Niesner, M.A.

 

 


Syaiful Rahman Soenaria, MT, CMA

eMail: syaiful.soenaria@tum.de