Daniel Beck, M.Sc.

Raum: 2413
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25806
eMail: daniel.beck@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Tobias Beibl, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
eMail: tobias.beibl@mytum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 86


Maximilian Blaschke, M.Sc.

Raum: 2513
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
eMail: maximilian.blaschke@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dr. Markus Brunner

Raum: 2411
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25803
eMail: markus.brunner@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Anamarija Delic, M.A.

Raum: 2412
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
eMail: Anamarija.delic@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Andrea Doetsch, M.Sc.

Raum: 2515
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25020
eMail: andrea.doetsch@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Gunther Glenk, M.Sc.

Raum: 2431
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25807
eMail: gunther.glenk@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dr. Andrea Greilinger

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
eMail: greilinger@lfi-muenchen.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 51 55 60 84


Julia Holzmann, M.Sc.

Raum: 2412
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25805
eMail: julia.holzmann@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Julian Ludat, M.Sc.

Raum: 2431
eMail: julian.ludat@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


David Matthäus, M.Sc.

Raum: 2413
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25806
eMail: david.matthaeus@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Matthias Regier, M.Sc.

Raum: 2537
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-28418
eMail: matthias.regier@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dr. Peter Schäfer

Raum: 2411
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25803
eMail: peter.schaefer@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Andrea Stübner, M.Sc.

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon:
+49 (0) 89 51 55 60 85
eMail: andrea.stuebner@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Dipl.-Kfm. Johannes Trenkle

Raum: Max-Joseph-Str. 4, 80333 München
Telefon:
+49 (0) 89 51 55 60 83
eMail: j.trenkle@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung


Friedrich Walcher, M.Sc.

Raum: 2513
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 289-25003
eMail: friedrich.walcher@tum.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung